Bad Chick

Hello fellow fashionistas and welcome to the bad chick look.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Processed with VSCO with f1 preset

Processed with VSCO with f1 preset

There’s just something about this outfit that I love so much. It just gives me that I don’t care attitude! I had so much fun shooting this outfit though! We went over to this abandon loading dock and it was honestly scary but I’m glad the shots came out great.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f1 preset

I love pairing the socks and the shoes together. Hi-knee socks are so in this season and they go so well with Hi-top sneakers or vans. I love my Nike shoes, they are honestly so comfortable and they work well with the outfit.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

katandclair (2)

Shirt- Goodwill, Shoes- Nike, Sh0rts- Forever 21, Jacket – Rainbow, Socks- Nike, Sunglasses- Forever 21

I’m glad everything worked out great and I didn’t die lol.Check out the makeup look for this outfit here. Well that’s it guys, what do you think about this outfit and would you wear this if you could?

Thanks for reading and stay blessed!

Follow us on Instagram & Twitter

~Clair

16 thoughts on “Bad Chick

Leave a comment