“Dear diary…” Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick review (Heathers)


Greetings and salutations! So today I ended up watching the ‘Heathers’ movie on Netflix for the second time and I love it! If you have never seen it, I totally recommend it because it’s such a quotable movie.

Anyways, I also got my hand on a Anastasia Beverly Hills liquid lipstick, which happened to be in the sahde ‘Heathers.’


I really like this lipstick because the formula is great! It lasts long, after a whole day of wearing it I did not have to reapply or touch up.

I also like that it didn’t feel dry and Or anything. It felt like I didn’t have much on my lips. 

I also liked that it was really easy to remove at the end of the day. I’ve tried the Colour Pop Matte liquid lipsticks and I really like them but they are a pain in the butt to take off at the end of the day. I have to use almost three makeup wipes just to remove it.


I’m a big fan of matte lipsticks and am planning to definitely invest in some more Anastasia lipsticks. Let me know what you guys think and if you’ve tried these lipsticks! 

Stay blessed, Katarzyna.

Follow us on Instagram and Twitter

2 thoughts on ““Dear diary…” Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick review (Heathers)

Leave a comment